I’m selling my car

Innova Sale1

  • Color : Silver Metallic
  • Plate ending : 1
  • Transmission: Manual
  • Mileage: 67,000 kilometers
  • Casa maintained
  • In very good condition
  • With Shark Roof Rack, Window Visors, Keyless entry and alarm, leatherette seat covers, and matting
  • Acquired : March 2005
  • Price: P475,000

If you are interested and wish to inspect the unit, please contact me at e-mail: taguibani@philphos.com.ph or at mobile phone: +63 (920) 9555249 or at landline +63 (2) 8179431 local 530.

Tags:

One Response to “I’m selling my car”

  1. Sold, finally « Just call me TomG Says:

    […] I published it on the internet, ads papers, posters, through text messages and emails, and in this blog. I was bombarded with tons of queries.  Most of them were middlemen who haggled with a very very […]

Leave a comment